Contact us?

These are our address details:

Main office Zoetermeer

Address Chroomstraat 42
Zipcode 2718 RR
Place Zoetermeer
Phonenumber 079 347 8974
E-mail info@a-flex.nl

Recruitment Den Haag

Address Beresteinlaan 283
Zipcode 2542 JH
Place Den Haag
Phonenumber 070 402 0430

Follow us on social media:

Send us an e-mail

Use the form below in order to send us a message. If you want to apply for a job, please check our vacancies page.


Our Team

Ali Dogan Foto

Ali Dogan

Algemeen Directeur

Cem Dogan Foto

Cem Dogan

Accountmanager Food/Logistiek

phonenumber: +31624787018e-mail: cem@a-flex.nl

Cihangir Alptekin Foto

Cihangir Alptekin

Junior Accountmanager (regio Drenthe)

phonenumber: +31627492445e-mail: cihangir.alptekin@a-flex.nl

Eric van den Ende Foto

Eric van den Ende

Accountmanager Glastuinbouw/Food

phonenumber: +31629490266e-mail: eric@a-flex.nl

Hatice Ozturk Foto

Hatice Ozturk

Administratief medewerkster

phonenumber: 0793478974e-mail: hatice@a-flex.nl

Marina Putintseva Foto

Marina Putintseva

Administratief medewerkster

phonenumber: 0793478974e-mail: marina@a-flex.nl

Tanya Miteva Foto

Tanya Miteva

Hoofdplanner

phonenumber: +31652455579e-mail: planning@a-flex.nl

Sami Gunduz Foto

Sami Gunduz

Recruiter

phonenumber: +31642558137e-mail: sami@a-flex.nl

ABU logo NEN 4400-1 logo Erkend Leerbedrijf logo SNA Keurmerk logo SNF Keurmerk logo

Contact us!